Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

20 year old professional dancer available in the Atlanta GA area

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 29 August 2021
Until: 9 October 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m 20 years old, very responsible and willing to keep the house in tip top shape, I love pets & kids, super easygoing:) moving to Atlanta at the end of August to join a professional dance program, and I’m looking for a house close to the area! Size of house doesn’t matter to me, and I always love looking after pets & plants!

Why they want to house sit

I need a place to stay until I get approved for an apartment. The start date for the program I was accepted into is the beginning of September and I don’t have an apartment yet.

Their experience

I used to care for a neighbor’s house & cats for long periods of time while she was away at her other house.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have my own car, as well as anything else you need me to bring. I have my own furniture & a cat but neither of those will be coming until I find an apartment.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 29 August 2021
Until: 9 October 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 August 2021