Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Reliable and responsible house sitters ready to help you!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 14 September 2021
Until: 4 December 2021

Occupation

College Student

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Hi there! My name is Alexa and I am very excited to start house sitting. The reason why I chose to house sit is because I love meeting new people, exploring new places, love furry friends, and connecting with others. I am simply looking for new opportunities.

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because of the traveling experience, meeting new people, changing up my lifestyle, and playing with animals!

Their experience

I have had experience working with animals, doing everyday chores (laundry, plant watering, collecting mail, etc.), and even have 4 pets that I currently live with. My very own pet (the kitten pictured in my profile) is named Bean! I actually rescued him off the street and took him in! Ever since then, we have been on a journey together.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can assure you I am responsible, organized, and will keep in touch with you throughout my stay! Whatever you need I will accommodate you with.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 14 September 2021
Until: 4 December 2021

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 September 2021