Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A lady and her dog

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I have worked at pet shelters. Where I live now I feed and water horses. I been around a variety of animals and love them very much most of my life

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 30 November 2021
Until: 1 June 2022

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a 43 year old single female looking to caretaker for your home. I enjoy cleaning and yard work. I love and have experience taking care of cats dogs and horses. I'm from the south so I've never experienced snow. I am looking to see new places and give you the opportunity to enjoy time away knowing your possessions and loved ones (pets) are properly cared for.

Why they want to house sit

I started with house sitting and pet sitting for short periods where I am now in Vieques Puerto Rico. I look forward to visiting new places.

Their experience

I have some experience with short term house sitting and pet sitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am a very responsible attentive person. I do not drink or do drugs. I have worked at pet shelter and dearly love my own dog and we would like to share our love with your pets. I am a problem solver and hard working.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 30 November 2021
Until: 1 June 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 September 2021