Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Hawaiian Watercolorist, Artist, Kind, Fit, Animal lover, Responsible, Honest, Neat and Vaccinated

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Other animal(s) – I’m a vegan who loves animals

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 19 January 2022
Until: 4 February 2023

Occupation

Artist/business owner

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I’m a Hawaiian Artist, watercolorist, small business owner who enjoys solitude in order to create art. I also love traveling, learning new cultures, new painting techniques, and I’m an animal lover as I follow a plant base diet. I appreciate the little things in life, enjoy yoga in the morning or evenings, long walks, and art is the love and passion of my life. I love instrumental, indie, jazz, reggae, classic music. I also love reading books, write my journal daily and meditate.

House-sitting is a beautiful opportunity to care for someone else’s home and bring peace, art and positive energies into the home. Honoring someone’s space by honoring myself by living a healthy life-style!

Why they want to house sit

I live in the beautiful island of O’ahu, but I love traveling and having solitude time to create art and focus into my painting process without distractions from my normal environment!

I’m an organized, clean, respectful loving artist who loves and needs quiet times away from home in order to create new art.

Their experience

Yes. Living on an island in the middle of the pacific and close to Australia, Asia. USA, allows all my friends to travel when they get island fever, I’d be the one chosen to house-sit while they’re gone as all my friends find me very reliable and neat. I love keeping everything neat and clean! That is just who I’m.

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m a girl who loves art, neatness, harmony, great energy, positivity and good vibrations. I follow the tasks requested, with the outmost care, and responsibility. I follow a very healthy life-style, no drugs, no smoke, vegan, lots of yoga, meditation, prayer and my day is wisely used to create art. I am responsible with all tasks, and I’m just an artist with a big heart!

Available to house sit

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 19 January 2022
Until: 4 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 19 January 2022