Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Trustworthy, Adventurous And Respectful Couple Looking To Keep Your Fur Babies Feeling Safe

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Fish – We have not be around other types of animals but we are fast learners.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 11 October 2021
Until: 31 March 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Work From Home

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

We are looking for a clean and safe environment. We both work from our computers so wifi would definitely be a must. We don't require much room. Just a bed to sleep in, a bathroom to use and a kitchen to cook in. We are open to discussions if further detail is needed.

Why they want to house sit

My wife (Mellanie) and I (Liz) decided that we wanted to start living life. We began our journey with leaving The States for 4 months and exploring Mexico and Costa Rica. We quickly realized that we were really missing the laughs, comfort and unconditional love that our furry animals can give us. That made us decided to look into pet sitting. Here we are egger to help with your beloved fur family members.

Their experience

Collectively between the both of us we are absolutely experienced. I (Liz) have had a childhood pets and a very special dog who stuck by my side for 17 years. I have taken care of pets of outside family members. Mellanie only grew up with cats in her home but fell in love with a Yorkie named Reese. He is currently 12 years old and living out his golden years with her dad (Reese and her dad are best buddies.. lol) here in New Bern, North Carolina. References can be provided.

What can they bring to the assignment

We can bring reassurance that your baby/babies are safe with us knowing that we will take care of them as we would our own.

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belize, Brazil, Caribbean, Central South America, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Germany, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, United States

Availability dates

From: 11 October 2021
Until: 31 March 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
25 November 2021 to 1 December 2021

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 11 October 2021