Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Responsible and schedule-flexible remote tutor. I will take care of your home and fury family for your complete peace of mind

Lithuania

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s) – cats, dogs, lab rats, a ball python, a parrot, an aviary with about 20 birds, a bearded dragon, chinchillas, newts, sturgeons and a blue spotted fresh water stingray, also chickens, turkeys and rabbits

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 26 September 2021
Until: 26 December 2022

Occupation

Tutor of English language (I work online) )

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are mum and son team. Tomas is a very smart five year old going on 10. I teach English language on line, which gives me freedom to work anywhere as long as there is internet connection. We both love travelling and going on various adventures. It's a great way to teach my son how wonderful our Planet is. We both adore pets, but we've got only goldfish at the moment (they are having holidays at grandma's). We also get a chance to care for my sister's two oriental kitties sometimes.
My passions are reading, scuba diving, exploring, nature, cooking, meditation, natural medicine, energy healing, massage and many more.

Why they want to house sit

I intend to home-school my son and taking care of our little brothers and sisters and learning how to grow one's own food and at the same time exploring beautiful places would be a fantastic start for his education. We would be delighted to care for your pets, we can never pass a dog or a cat we meet on the street without a cuddle or some sort of communication at least (with the owner's permission).
Currently we are based in Spain and available immediately.

Their experience

In the past I had all sorts of pets: cats, dogs, lab rats, a ball python, a parrot, an aviary with about 20 birds, a bearded dragon, chinchillas, newts, sturgeons and a blue spotted fresh water stingray . When I was a child I enjoyed helping my parents with chickens, turkeys and rabbits. Also I am good at gardening!
We had a chance to babysit my sister's cats on numerous occasions and my friends' house and her fury baby Chilly (a terrier mix ).

What can they bring to the assignment

I am responsible and trustworthy and resourceful. I believe that you will be able to have a complete peace of mind while you are away. I am very good at communicating and keeping people informed, also I love making new friends (humans or pets). I love gardening and not afraid of learning new skills. I am also very flexible with dates as all I need for my work is internet. I am also kind and easy going person (even if I say so myself). :)

Available to house sit

Africa, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, North East Asia, Norway, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 26 September 2021
Until: 26 December 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 26 September 2021