Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

London Sitter originally from Saint-Tropez

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 4 October 2021
Until: 4 January 2023

Occupation

Entrepreneur

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a country side girl, raised with 2 horses, 3 donkeys, a dog, a cat, 4 Rabbits, a lot of fish and hamsters. My parents are both martial teacher and my father is Buddhist monk so I have strong values of respect, calm and self-introspection.

Why they want to house sit

I am living in central London with an adventurous spirits and love to discover as many other places and countries.

Their experience

Yes, I already keep few houses (with pets) and my mother (beside martial art) was house keeper for very wealthy families in Saint-Tropez. I used to work with her since a very young age.

What can they bring to the assignment

I am very tidy, love to do DIY and are very caring, calm and attentive with pets.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 4 October 2021
Until: 4 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 4 October 2021