Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Enthusiastic couple available! :)

Malta

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 November 2021
Until: 31 January 2023

Occupation

Freelancer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are both lovers of animals, rural and nature life (that’s where we feel the most at ease) - we have lived in more than 10 countries and are well experienced in house maintenance (Michal can fix anything!) and general taking care of a place and all sorts of animals ???? We are looking for a place where we can reconnect with nature and spend time working on our projects (Kama is a writer and Michal is a photographer).

Why they want to house sit

Because we both believe it’s a great of exchange - we are always happy to help with whatever is needed on the property, making sure the owners feel safe and at ease while they are gone ??

Their experience

Yes, we both volunteered multiple times and also took care of our friends and family places all over the world.

What can they bring to the assignment

We are both strong, 30+ enthusiastic, experienced and willing to do anything that’s needed (maintenance, guests bookings, cleaning, customer service, social media, promotion, photography, videos etc.) - we have experience (and we enjoy it immensely) in taking care of all sorts of animals, we are clean, tidy and respectful and fun to be around ??

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 November 2021
Until: 31 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 October 2021