Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

The Digital Nomad Family. We have tons of love to share

Bulgaria

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Loving and caring all kind of animals.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 21 October 2021
Until: 21 January 2023

Occupation

Digital Nomads

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, my name is Toby, I am 37 years old, Married to Zahi (38) and a mother to a 6-year-old boy Reem and 4-year-old girl Geffen. I’m an emotional therapist and Zahi is a digital marketing manager. We decided to take a one year break from modern life and travel around the world and discover new places.
We really love nature, hiking, cooking, creating art, working in the garden and taking care of animals (it’s very therapeutic for us).
As someone who owns a property I know how important it is to take good care of the property of others. That is why I always make sure that the house will stay clean and tidy like my own house.

Why they want to house sit

I really love the idea of sharing houses. The opportunity to live in a real and authentic place and less touristy is amazing to me. We also really miss caring for animals. Our dog passed away about a year ago and since then the children and us have lacked the care and love for a pet.
Same with the garden. We lived 6 years in a house with a big yard and gardening is something we really love to do.

Their experience

We have a lot of experience in caring for animals (dog, cat, fish, chickens, rabbits, hamsters and more...). We also know how to take excellent care of gardens. We are both also very good maintenance people and can help with small fixing & repairs in the house.

What can they bring to the assignment

We know that your home and your pets are the most precious and loving things to your heart. Therefore we promise to take care of them just as much as you do.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 21 October 2021
Until: 21 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 21 October 2021