Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Experienced Dutch couple

Africa

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 6 June 2022
Until: 7 January 2023

Occupation

Teacher

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

Since the early '90s we have been looking after many pets in The Netherlands and abroad. We are caring, responsible, tidy and experienced. Our backgrounds are in the field of education and hospitality. We like to stay in one place for a little longer to really get to know the pets, house and the area.

Why they want to house sit

We have become totally addicted to housesitting because of all the nice people, fantastic pets and beautiful places we have met this way.

In addition, we love animals in general and dogs and cats in particular.

Their experience

We now have over 50 addresses all over the world where we have been housesitting. At a number of addresses we housesit every year. We regularly took care of animals who needed special care or medication.

What can they bring to the assignment

Our experience in the field of housesitting, travel experience, lots of wonderful reviews, good sense of humour, our enthusiasm and our joy.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 6 June 2022
Until: 7 January 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 April 2022