Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Aleksander ->Programmer, Languages, People, Good Food

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 2 November 2021
Until: 1 February 2023

Occupation

Programmer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Peacefull Mind -> kind of traveling zen monk.I am seeing myself as citizen of the world where I can be happy everywhere.Love to learn languages (human and computers:), eat local food, sing

Why they want to house sit

This is win-win situation.I really want to be part of community where we can help each another.The idea of housesitting is simply, elegant and beautiful.This rezonates with me.Simple as that.

Their experience

Yes and No in this same time.I have zen master with name Barbara in Oxford(UK) where from time to time she ask me to watching Artur(cat)for couple of days or weeks.Because I can work remotely from any place whenever I can I said Yes.
No in this sense that I never do that officialy on this site.
If You need reference from Barbara - I can provide that(I think).
She is (besides beeing zen master) full Oxford University Doctor of Phisics.Trustworthy lady with big heart

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring dedication whenever it fits- and I can say that I do anything to make your house and myself safe.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 2 November 2021
Until: 1 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 18 October 2021