Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Rachel Glaser, house sitter and pet carer

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – I am a dog owner, and I frequently dog-sit for other people.

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 20 October 2021
Until: 20 January 2023

Occupation

School Teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am looking for a nice place to relax with animals to play with, care for, and love. I don't mind doing small chores, such as dishes, sweeping, vacuuming, dusting, etc.

Why they want to house sit

I love to relax in a nice environment, and take a break from my busy life. When I am house sitting, I can relax while providing a service to someone else.

Their experience

Yes, I have experience with both house sitting and pet sitting.

What can they bring to the assignment

Being a schoolteacher has taught me to be conscientious, straightforward, and excellent at communication. I am also tidy, and will treat your belongings with respect and consideration. I have plenty of experience with animals, and will care for yours with love.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 20 October 2021
Until: 20 January 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 October 2021