Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

A lover of this earth would love to care for your pets and your home

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 November 2021
Until: 31 March 2023

Occupation

Music Artist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a female vocalist who loves the earth, loves people, and of course, loves animals. Traveling and exploring new places are my favorite things to do, and I find that house-sitting is a good way to do so. I feel that pets and children are dear friends to my soul. I relate to their pure energy and I am always up for being a good friend to them. I will either be house-sitting on my own, or with my beloved life partner, who is a poet, music composer, and author.

Why they want to house sit

I love to inhabit new spaces, to explore new towns, and to spend time sharing the love with adorable pets. I feel that happiness lies in those moments of peaceful living. I see it as a way to have a variety of what I love to do.

Their experience

I have house-sat before, for friends and family. I've worked a lot with children and pets, and I care for people's possessions as if they were my own.

What can they bring to the assignment

I bring much love and care. A generous spirit and a will for everyone to benefit from the situation.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 November 2021
Until: 31 March 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 October 2021