Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Search no further

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 16 November 2021
Until: 14 February 2023

Occupation

Mortgage Monetary Specialist

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

The best way to describe myself is an adventure finder, always ready to explore new places, OCD when it comes to cleaning and compassionate most all living things. I am not a lover of spiders of any kind, I would say I have a phobia of them to the extreme. If you are a homeowner looking for a sitter please no pet spiders. I am all about extinction of spiders with any methods available. Other things I am looking for in a house sit would be an organized environment and someone that has some expectations drawn out.

Why they want to house sit

My partner Chad and I have wanted to travel on a budget. I have imagined doing the van life on the road but it’s not for everyone. This would be our way to travel and see some amazing sites along the way.
Being a house sitter is an amazing opportunity to help others while away on holiday. We have our own fur babies and reptile to look after, along with our house. We know how hard it can be to find someone to watch your love ones and we want to be able to be help another pet lover and homeowner to continue their social, busy life without worries.

Their experience

I am fully qualified to take care of a home and pets. I have very diligent at taking care of my own home, keeping it clean and ready for company at any time. I have raised every pet that I have owned from it being kitten, puppy to geriatric pets. I have lived on a few farms along with my mother to help her with chores. We owned horses, goats, mini donkeys, chickens, barn cats and alpacas. I have worked with wide arrangement of animals and also worked at veterinary hospital for several years. I was able to gain more knowledge of the care of pets.

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring my “know how spirit” and personal experience along with me at any house/pet sitting assignment I am faced with.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 16 November 2021
Until: 14 February 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 November 2021