Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

College Student Sitter Available

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 December 2021
Until: 5 March 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! My name is Emily. I am a 20 year old college student from Raleigh, North Carolina. Within housesitting, I am looking to meet new people (and hopefully some animals too :) ). I am also looking for fun, new, and interesting experiences that come with meeting new people, animals, and staying in different areas!

Why they want to house sit

I want to house sit because I am trying to save money to study abroad with my school! I also want to have experience within working with new people!

Their experience

I am experienced! I have house sat for two family friends of mine. I took care of cats and dogs for each, as well as tended gardens!

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a responsible, communicative, and bubbly personality to any person who is worried about leaving their homes in someone else's hands! I want to be someone who reassures homeowners that they have nothing to worry about, and be excited on their ventures elsewhere!

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 5 December 2021
Until: 5 March 2023

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2021

Personal details

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 December 2021