Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal loving adventurer looking to lend a helping hand-Very flexible

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Other animal(s) – I have experience looking after snails

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 March 2022
Until: 1 January 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Data Analyst

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there!

I'm a young working professional, currently working remotely in the tech industry.

I'm an animal lover who loves to have new experiences, explore new places and meet new people.

Outside work I like to volunteer with animals organizations, play music and garden.


Why they want to house sit

I want to be able to explore new places while living like local. Being able to help others along the way is an added bonus!

Their experience

I have many years of experiences caring for my own pets and housekeeping.

I've cared for cats and dogs for over 20 years so have ample experience looking after animals in all stages of life, and especially tending elderly animals and animals with complex medical needs.

What can they bring to the assignment

A genuine love, care and commitment to looking after your home as well as a dedicated work ethic.

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 1 March 2022
Until: 1 January 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
22 April 2022 to 25 April 2022, 1 June 2022 to 14 June 2022

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 14 January 2022