Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Mature (animal-and-plant-loving) remote working professional

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I'm a PhD trained Biologist, and love animals! I would be happy to help take care of yours (including any with medical issues).

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 17 January 2022
Until: 31 December 2022

Occupation

Scientist / Consultant

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I am a mature, working professional with a stable, remote job. I love taking care of animals (and plants!). I am looking for house or pet sitting arrangement where I can work from home (decent internet) that has nice areas to explore on the weekends.

Y hablo EspaƱol!

Why they want to house sit

I started working from home during the pandemic, and became a bit of a nomad! I work for a consulting company full-time, and have enjoyed house and pet sitting over the past 2 years as a way to get to know new places! I like being able to stay in a place for a little while, and visit friends and family along the way!

Their experience

Yes! I have house / pet sat many times for friends and family for months at a time. I have taken care of quite a few different kinds of animals, as well.

What can they bring to the assignment

I will treat your home with great respect. I'm intelligent, mature, and well-traveled, and know that your home is a sanctuary. I would be more than happy to be a care taker for your space and the things in it, and would love to bring you peace of mind while you are away! I would communicate as frequently as you like while you are gone, and be happy to provide updates so you always know all is well!

Available to house sit

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, United States

Availability dates

From: 17 January 2022
Until: 31 December 2022

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 17 January 2022