Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking for a house to sit nov 18th-20th

United States


They have 1 testimonial (view below)

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Reptile(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check


From: 31 July 2022
Until: 22 August 2023


Ophthalmic Assistant


They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We love traveling and animals! My son doesn’t always come with me but when he does your animals will be smothered with love. We are very chill and can help you with whatever you need done around the house as well!

Why they want to house sit

We love animals and we love traveling so why not?!

Their experience

Yes, One time professionally and I am returning to their house again in July.
Often house sit for friends and family

What can they bring to the assignment

Sometimes my sons travels with me and sometimes he stays. We have two dogs, one cat. I have several plants myself, I’ve taken gardening classes too! We will make sure you’re pets are spoiled and safe!

Available to house sit

Africa, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Cambodia, Canada, Caribbean, Central South America, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Middle East, Moldova, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, North East Asia, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South East Asia, South Korea, South Pacific, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam

Availability dates

From: 31 July 2022
Until: 22 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services


MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 1


Great housesitter!

Amanda was a great sitter. Very reliable. Took care of all the animals and left a clean apartment. She sent frequent pics of our furbabies. She is coming back next month to sit again! Thank you Amanda!

Paula, United States, 06 June, 2022

  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Good at pet care
  • Reliable
  • Kept in contact
  • Friendly
  • Good in the garden
  • Handy around the house


You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 31 July 2022