Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Angelina DiFerdinando

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s) – I have experience with all sizes of dogs as well. I’ve taken care of anywhere from puppies to older dogs and 100+ pound dogs.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 12 March 2022
Until: 12 June 2023
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Waitress/Business Owner

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My name is Angelina! I am 27 and graduated from Temple University in 2019. I am currently waitressing but want to travel and save money to buy my own home, so once I heard of house sitting I got really excited about it and felt like it was just what I was looking for.

Why they want to house sit

I am looking to save money and to travel and see other places at the same time.

Their experience

I have 5+ years experience pet sitting (I am on rover with many positive reviews). I have taken care of peoples houses while they were away in addition to their pets and making sure everything was okay in their homes.

What can they bring to the assignment

I have a lot of experience with pet sitting and even providing medication to animals. My mom has a house cleaning business and I’ve helped her throughout the years, so I can clean the house to your liking as well. I have basic knowledge of fixing things around the house as well.

Available to house sit

Australia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Spain, Thailand, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 March 2022
Until: 12 June 2023

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
28 May 2022 to 29 May 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 12 March 2022