Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Active Healthy Gardening couple

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Tortoise/Turtle(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Experienced horse breeding and all care aspects

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 5 September 2023

Occupation

Computer consultant

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are an outgoing traveling couple looking for places to house sit during our down time. We enjoy and have extensive experience with dogs, cats, all farm animals and birds. We are avid gardeners and handy with all property maintenance. We will be in Europe from June thru early September.

Why they want to house sit

We live in an RV full time in the US and have traveled extensively around Europe, New Zealand and Australia. We enjoy all animals and house hold maintenance for short periods of time. Looking to exchange our skills for a quiet place to enjoy the land without being tourists in a hotel.

Their experience

We have spent our life with horses, dogs, cats and other farm animals with our profession and passion. We have often taken care of farms as our friends and family need to be away. We have developed farms and built houses all over the US.

What can they bring to the assignment

Attention to detail in taking care of all animals and property. We are handy with all house hold maintenance and gardening. We are active and happy to have things to do while we are living in a home.

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 5 September 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 56-65 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 3 May 2022