Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Flexible Nature Loving American/British Family

United Kingdom

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – llamas

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 11 May 2022
Until: 15 March 2023

Occupation

Blogger, Herbalist, Housewife

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

I (STACY) was born and raised on a small farm in Idaho, with horses, mules, goats, sheep, pigs, chickens, cats and dogs, and our house also had a wood burning stove so we’re comfortable managing that type of heat, as well as forced air and combi-boiler radiators etc…

My husband (FRED) is a College/University lecturer in Electrical Engineering field by profession from England who gave up his job recently to focus on more important things in life i.e. family, and home-schooling our children, and also focus on his ministry as well as our online small family businesses.

We have a 9 year old girl and 3 year old boy, they’re both well educated, well-mannered and polite.

As far as the housesit goes we're very flexible but prefer something that isn't in the middle of a large city as we love to get out into nature.

Internet is a must-have as our family businesses are online..

Why they want to house sit

We love the adventure of seeing new places and like to settle in a bit and get to know new areas. So we prefer longer duration housesits rather than shorter.

As far as the location, we prefer the West to Mid-West side of the USA at the moment, (since it's generally less populated) but we're open to anything!

Their experience

We looked after houses and pets for friends and family.

What can they bring to the assignment

Non-Smokers
Non-Drinkers

We're easy going and flexible and my husbands job as a lecturer brings excellent communication into the picture.

As a family we have great respect for our own property as well as other people's property (which you can see in the way we keep our own house from the pictures).

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 11 May 2022
Until: 15 March 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old
Family status: Family with children

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 April 2022