Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Would love to improve my basic Italian

Panama

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Bird(s), Fish – I have always had dogs. With my late husband we had 2 standard poodles at a time (5 total) and I learned to care for them and groom them. I was also trained to discipline them.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 20 August 2023

Occupation

Retired Administrative Secretary and English teacher

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hello! I have travelled non-stop throughout my life. I have learned several languages in the process and as I have been studying Italian for 4 months now, I am looking to experience a local atmosphere somewhere in Italy where I can meet Italians and practice the language.

Why they want to house sit

I would love to experience a countryside atmosphere in a country such as Italy where no matter where you are there's always charming people to meet and quaint towns to visit.

Their experience

I do not have house-sitting experience but for the last five years I have been spending 3 months of summer in Orleans, France, at my partner's place and he comes and stays 3 months in Panama.

What can they bring to the assignment

I would be traveling in Italy with my partner and we are a very conscientious and responsible couple and respectful of others and their precious belongings. I grew up in Japan, acquiring their basic and intrinsic values of respect and consideration.

Available to house sit

France, Italy, United States

Availability dates

From: 1 July 2022
Until: 20 August 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 16 April 2022