Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Animal/outdoor loving house-sitting couple looking for house/pets to take care of in Europe from Aug-Nov

Africa

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s), Other animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 December 2022
Until: 6 January 2024

Occupation

Student & EnergyHealer

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi there, we are Anna and Nyu and together we would like to offer ourselves as your next house-sitters in Europe. We both work from home so this is easy in staying at home to care for animals. We are both open minded and hearted beings and love meeting new people and animals all over the world!

Why they want to house sit

We love to explore new places around the world and are very much enjoying the currency of exchange.

Their experience

We have experience caring for cats, dogs, horses, birds, pigs, goats, fish and other farm animals.

What can they bring to the assignment

We have a big heart for animals and have both a lot of experience in taking care of different kinds of animals. We are both big cat lovers. Anna grew up with 5 cats and a lot of other animals like rabbits, birds, pigs, goats around the farm and Nyu has taken care of 7 dogs and cats throughout his life.

We are both very clean and calm and like to leave the house cleaner behind than when we arrived :) We enjoy being in nature and drinking our morning cup of tea in the garden. We also enjoy and have a lot of experience in tidying a garden so this you can leave to us too!

Available to house sit

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland

Availability dates

From: 23 December 2022
Until: 6 January 2024

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 13 November 2022