Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Looking for jobs over the summer! Love animals and exploring new places!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Tortoise/Turtle(s) – Very good with animals, have had them since young.

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 23 May 2022
Until: 24 July 2023

Occupation

Student

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I'm a college student whose looking to find new experiences with housesitting. I love traveling, but need to be able to work at the same time. This is a perfect combination! I get to take loving care of people's homes and animals as they leave for their own adventure.

Why they want to house sit

People should be allowed to go places and explore new things, this is a unique oppurtunity for both myself and homeowners to investigate new life styles.

Their experience

Working as a maid for a resort for years has prepared me well for keeping things tidy and beautiful for residents. I have also had several animals throughout the years, and love spending time with new non-human friends. There has yet to be an animal I've met that hasn't approached me in a kind way.

What can they bring to the assignment

I'm a very light presence, that meaning, I don't take up much space and am always very clean. I enjoy learning about new places, and experiencing that via how someone in the area would is the perfect way.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 23 May 2022
Until: 24 July 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 18-25 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 6 May 2022