Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Zimbabwean Entusiatic, Enegetic, passionate woman

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Rodent(s), Pig(s), Goat(s), Farm animal(s) – Guinea Fowl, Quail, Goats, geese, ducks, fish

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 7 August 2022
Until: 12 August 2023

Occupation

Marketing, Sales and Operations Manager

References

They have referees/references (view below)

About this sitter

I am an experienced operations, procurement, logistics, marketing, sales and agriculturalist with over 32 years of experience in Zimbabwe, Zambia and the UK coupled with a wealth of practical experience in operating profitable agricultural and procurement enterprises. Dedicated and ambitious with a hands-on approach and motivated to achieve results, I enjoy problem solving, easily fit into a team, decisive and comfortable making decisions, a proven business acumen having worked our own farming operation and developed it into a highly productive unit exporting Paprika and vegetables to Europe. I actively participate in adventure sports and enjoy yoga, fishing, gardening and traveling. A divorced woman of 51 (31.10.1970) with three children, My youngest son (13) will be with me and he is passionate and very caring about all animals. I hold a British Nationality. I am reliable, show great interest in people, am polite, patient, quick and loyal. I am determined, efficient, punctual and trust-worthy with company finances and competent at developing a high level of trust and strongly believe in the protection and reputation of others through strict confidentiality. I am conscientious, flexible and willing to travel to any location. I am looking for employment in a capacity where my experience will be of value and where I will have the opportunity to make a positive contribution.

I do not tolerate people who are uncouth, lack chivalry, abuse substances of any sort, I am purpose driven, have empathy, I am an upholder of my pledge and have good energy, I have a positive outlook on life, the world we live in and existence in general.

I am looking to house sit, reflect on life into my next chapter.
I hope you will consider me as a positive help in your home and life.

Why they want to house sit

I am a life enthusiast, born Rhodesian and now a proud Zimbabwean! I am awe stricken by the beauty of the country that hosted and nurtured me to this day and feel fortunate to have been a part of its composition. I have been fortunate to see some of the world, transversed its varied and mysterious landscapes, diverse cultures and all that it entails through Africa, Europe, Asia, Australia, and the USA. I have been fortunate to travel around the world.

I am looking to relocate to a new home, I am traveling through North America for a few months looking to get a feel for the places I visit. Thereafter I will decide on a location to live in........

Their experience

I am very experience as in the above descriptions

What can they bring to the assignment

I can bring a sense of peace and security when you are away. Your animals will lack for nothing and I am neat, tidy and considerate of neighbours and my surroundings.

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 7 August 2022
Until: 12 August 2023

Do they charge?

They sometimes charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 46-55 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 7 August 2022