Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Active Retired couple looking to home sit across Western Canada - non smokers - no pets - availability November to March

Canada

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s) – Have owned dogs and cats for years however currently do not have any pets

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 15 November 2022
Until: 25 March 2023

Occupation

Retired Facilities Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Retired couple non smoking no pets looking to house sit in Western Canada or USA from November to March

Why they want to house sit

Prefer Edmonton area however will consider other Weatern cities in Canada and USA

Their experience

Have owned our own home for 40 years - moved to Lake Cabin last few years however isolation can have its challenges during long winter months - would like to move to larger community with gym facilities

What can they bring to the assignment

Home ownership experience and 40 years of working for large companies with 25 years managing various facilities with large budgets

Available to house sit

Austria, Canada, Costa Rica, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 15 November 2022
Until: 25 March 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 66-75 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 24 May 2022