Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Couple traveling looking to experience life in new places

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rodent(s), Pig(s), Reptile(s), Farm animal(s)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 5 July 2022
Until: 5 October 2023

Occupation

Not stated

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

My fiance and I are wanting to travel before settling down for good. We are in our mid 30's and looking to enjoy life and have new experiences while we are still young enough to do so. I am from the United States and my fiance is from UK (Scotland).
We have experience taking care of birds (including chickens), pigs, horses, sugar gliders, reptiles (geckos and snakes), cats and dogs.

Why they want to house sit

I love animals! Also, we thought it was a good way to experience different towns and ways of life to figure out where and how we want to settle down.

Their experience

We look after our friends homes and animals as they often travel for work and for recreational purposes. I have done this for multiple couples/friends for many years

What can they bring to the assignment

We have so much love and attention that we can give your home and the animals in it. I am highly organized and like to clean so you can be relaxed when you return to a clean home.

Available to house sit

Belgium, Caribbean, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Availability dates

From: 5 July 2022
Until: 5 October 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details


Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 5 July 2022