Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Friendly, helpful & animal-loving Couple (Non-Smoker) from Germany

Germany

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s), Cat(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Rabbit(s), Guinea pig(s), Goat(s)

Police check

They have a police check

Availability

From: 12 September 2022
Until: 30 April 2023

Occupation

Nurse & Marketing Manager

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

We are Janika (nurse) and Emre (marketing manager) from Germany.
We both grew up in households with big families and animals (cat & dog).
We are friendly, respectful and warm people who are willing to take responsibility around us. We're always treating the places were we live as our own house.

We both met in Australia in 2018 while we were traveling around the country. We are familiar with meeting new people, changing places and adapting to new circumstances.

We are pretty easy to handle and we have no high requirements.
The most important thing is a honest and respectful interaction between the homeowner and us.

Why they want to house sit

We want to discover the world, meet new people & get to know new cultures. Meet them while helping them is a win-win situation for both of us.

Their experience

In Australia it's common to work for accomodation. So we did a lot of house cleaning, gardening, farm work, animal caring and a lot more.

Staying in a house and taking care of it is a normal thing for us.



What can they bring to the assignment

- gardening experience
- farm work experience
- nurse education (Janika)
- mechanic/electric education (Emre)
- animal caring (dogs & cats)

Available to house sit

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Fiji, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Availability dates

From: 12 September 2022
Until: 30 April 2023

Do they charge?

They don't charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 26-35 years old
Family status: Couple

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 10 July 2022