Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter available

Neat, tidy and dependable!

United States

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Pet experience

Dog(s) – Am very used to feeding, walking, and putting dogs to bed (in crates when applicable)

Police check

They don't have a police check

Availability

From: 20 September 2022
Until: 20 December 2030
(see their busy times below)

Occupation

Tech

References

They don't have referees/references

About this sitter

Hi, im a professional in the Bay Area with a full time job with a startup. I live in San Francisco and am just looking to save a bit of extra money.

I’m trying one of these platforms for the first time, but have house sat for many friends for up to 3 weeks (with and without dogs).

I’m originally from Oregon, and just moved to San Francisco in May! Excited to see this beautiful region!

Why they want to house sit

The Bay Area

Their experience

Yes

What can they bring to the assignment

I’m Tidy, responsible, and can help sort out any issues in a pinch!

I also live in San Francisco so my schedule is flexible

Available to house sit

United States

Availability dates

From: 20 September 2022
Until: 20 December 2030

They have indicated that they are busy at the following times:
13 November 2022 to 10 December 2022

Do they charge?

They charge for house sitting services

Membership

MindMyHouse member since 2022

Personal details

Age: 36-45 years old

Total sits

Total completed house sits: 0

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

References

You need to be logged in to see this house sitters' references.

Last updated: 20 September 2022