Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House & Dog sit Nannup W.A

Australia, Nannup, Western Australia

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 month, 1 week
  • Starts: 27 June 2019
  • Ends: 6 August 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

About this assignment

Nannup is 3 hours south of Perth, a lovely small historic town a river runs through & it's surrounded by bush,some lovely walks. The person/s we would like, would love our furry girl Ella, take her for walks ( she likes sitting near you at coffee shops too!!) Ella is very easy care & affectionate. Our house a 4x2 on 1/2 an acre has a mainly native garden also easy care & lovely to sit in.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Keep our home as we do. Being winter watering should not be a problem but feel free to sit on a warm day & "potter"if you wish.
Give our beautiful Ella some of your time & affection.

What are the good features of the property and location

Our town small,historic, peaceful, local folk are very nice. You can walk to town from our home, there are lovely walks here & near by. We are close to the popular towns Margaret River,( winery's) Bridgetown ( gardens) & Busselton.(ocean)

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Not a lot really, we only expect the sitter(s) of choice to look after our home as they would there own & care for Ella. References, commitment, possibly a police clearance but not necessary. Preferably meet before a decision is made.

Last updated: 16 April 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.