Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House and Dog sitting in Ashland Oregon

  • Location: United States, Ashland
  • Dates: variable
  • Testimonials: They have no testimonials
  • Pets: Dog(s)
  • Last updated: 17 May 2018

About this assignment

I am looking for a responsible, respectful person who will stay at my house and take care of my dog, who is an adorable 12- year old Boston Terrier named Moto.

I have a few dates that I need sitters for. The dates include:

June 12-20
July 11-15

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

My dog will need fed twice a day and either one long walk per day or two shorter walks. Moto is friendly and likes to play with his rope toy. He does not like to be picked up, but will love to cuddle with you on the couch. He loves walking to Ace Hardware and cleaning the popcorn off the floor or whatever other outings you'd like to take him on. He's blind in one eye and mostly deaf, so don't take him off the leash. He will run away and not be able to find you again!

What are the good features of the property and location

I live in walking distance to downtown Ashland. Oregon Shakespeare Festival is located downtown as well as a lively business area. There are awesome mountain biking and hiking trails in the area as well as rivers and lakes.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

My dog likes to have company, so a potential house sitter should not plan on leaving him alone for more than 5 hours at a time.

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top