Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Looking for someone who can take care and love our animal babies and enjoying the stay.

New Zealand, Manurewa, Auckland, Auckland

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)
  • Chicken(s)
  • Fish

One cat semi paraplegic

Duration

  • Period available: 3 weeks, 5 days
  • Starts: 13 July 2020
  • Ends: 8 August 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We already planned the trip since October last year. We are hoping this pandemic will be all behind us by May if not will will postpone or cancel our trip by end of June.

We are looking for someone to stay and look after our animals babies. We got 3 cats. One is paraplegic but he's a happy chap who just like to get his ear scratch and put him on the ground for him do his business. I will teach you how bladder expressions for him. The other two usually mind their own business after you feed them. Our dog Max just happy for you to play with him in the yard but we sometime take him to the dog park near by. He sleep in the lounge and outside if no one at home. We also have 10 chickens inside their own coop and runs. Can let them out to get some grass and they will go into coop in the evening. Our house is fully fence with 24 hours cctv. 3 bedroom with fire place. June usually a bit cold. Will leave fire woods to use. Our house not the fancy mancy morden kinda house but conformable.
We need to have someone who can look, care and love after all the animals babies that can be at home everyday and take care of the house and make yourself like home. We never leave them so long due to the animals. Will be our first family holiday oversea if we could find the right person. So we really need someone who can be there morning and evening for feeding and play with Max the dog. We also want you to enjoy your stay while living here.
There are so much places to do in Auckland.
Also our family doesn't eat pork so no pork or anything to do with pig in the house please.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Must be able to be there for feeding morning and night for all the animals and play with our dog or take him for a walk. Water the garden, just keep the house clean and tidy.

What are the good features of the property and location

Our house is near to the airport. Supermarket just a walking distance. Parks and the city. Very easy to get to places. Check out Auckland and you will find there are a lot of things to do. Or if you just want to relax our place very quiet.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Must love animals and very patient about them and can enjoying their stay at the same time. Must be at home for feeding, so any trip must be day trip only. Must be clean and tidy person. Aslo must keep in touch with us on regards of the animals.

Last updated: 4 May 2020
3 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.