Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House/pet sitter needed

  • Location: United States, Vacaville
  • Period available: 3 weeks, 4 days
  • Starts: 2 September 2018
  • Ends: 27 September 2018
  • Testimonials: They have no testimonials
  • Pets: Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Other animal(s) – We also have a beta that lives with 2 aquatic frogs and an outdoor pond with a few goldfish
  • Last updated: 12 August 2018

About this assignment

Hello,
We are looking for a house/pet We are located in Vacaville and have a sweet 3 yr old German shepherd, 2 senior cats (one needs pills 2x/ day, an aquarium, a garden and some outside goldfish. Are you available and interested?

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Feed the critters, maintain the house, give lots of loves and snuggle's to the furbabies, make sure garden is surviving the heat, walks, runs or bike rides with the pup would be amazing and an added perk if you don't let her get away with bad manners :)

What are the good features of the property and location

Nearby the bay area, ucdavis, Napa. Great critters, nice yard. Great neighbors, clean house, quiet

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

One of our cats needs pills twice a day. He's super chilled about getting them and really doesn't put up a fuss, but you need to be comfortable doing so. Sorry, but we are only comfortable with non smokers.

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top