Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House/animals near the castles around Tours looking for sitters

  • Location: France, authon
  • Period available: 2 weeks
  • Starts: 11 February 2018
  • Ends: 25 February 2018
  • Testimonials: They have no testimonials
  • Pets: Dog(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s) – 2 yr old Dalmatian, 10 geese and chickens
  • Last updated: 21 September 2017

About this assignment

We are interested in finding a family or couple preferably JW like us
We require sitters for our 2yr old Dalmatian, 10 geese and chickens. We are non-smokers and therefore seek likewise. Prefer married couple or single woman sitter, living in the UK or France. JW friends from around the world are more than welcome.  We'd very much appreciate that the house sitters treat our home with care & respect. previous non JW housesitters not doing so!

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Feeding animals once a day. Playing with Patch the dalmatian. Water plants.

What are the good features of the property and location

Property located 30 minute drive from Tours and ideally situated to visit the local chateaux and wine fields.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We offer our home free of charge and do not pay for house sitters.
We may require a check deposit to be left (500 €) (though this is rare) due to previous house sitters causing considerable damage to our home and leaving us the extensive repair costs :(

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.

Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top