Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House Sitter / Cat Sitter Wanted in Berkshire, England 10 May - 16 Jul

United Kingdom, Thatcham, England

Pets

  • Cat(s)

8 year old male

Duration

  • Period available: 2 months, 6 days
  • Starts: 10 May 2019
  • Ends: 16 July 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Will consider all applicants (male, female, couples, families) on their merits and would like to Skype to get to know you before hand. No previous experiences or references necessary. Must be reliable, trustworthy and fully committed to dates given. Must likes cats.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Feed the cat twice daily, maintain a presence in the property and keep it secure. Water the plants if we have another hot summer. Leave it as clean as you find it when you leave

What are the good features of the property and location

Small but clean and tidy 3 bedroom property with a small garden. Located a short walk from shops, local pub, sports centre, train station and canal and country walks. In easy reach of London, Oxford, Bath, Stonehenge and the south coast. Just need the sitter to feed the cat in the morning and early evening, otherwise times your own. Can arrange for neighbours to look after the cat for a couple of weekends if needed so you can travel further afield.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We are travelling to Greece in our motor home and have already book tickets so dates are not flexible. We will want to call you at least once a week and my son will call in regularly to make sure everything is OK. Sorry, no pets of your own. Need your own transport but good transport links. Space for one vehicle only.

Last updated: 13 February 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.