Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Urgently looking for a housesitter in Romania

Romania, Bl?jel, Jude?ul Sibiu

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Chicken(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 3 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 1 May 2019
  • Ends: 24 May 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I am looking for a house sitter with a sense of responsibility who want to take responsibility for my house, garden and animals during my absence. Smokers no problem.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

The care of the animals, 2 dogs and 2 chickens. Some work in the garden such as watering and mowing grass (electric) It would be nice if they left the house in the same condition as they found it :)

What are the good features of the property and location

My house is in Blajel, in the middle of Transylvania, Romania. Blajel is a small village with a few shops, a pharmacy, a doctor and a campsite of a Dutch couple. Due to its central location, interesting places such as Sibiu, Turda, Sighisoara, etc. can be reached within 1 1/2 hours by car. The house has water, gas, electricity and fast internet.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

The house is old and simply furnished, but most are present such as fridge, freezer, washing machine, etc. Daily groceries are available here, but for large supermarkets and specialty shops you have to go to Medias. There is a bus connection a few times a day to Medias from were trains and buses run to the main cities. There is parking on site.

Last updated: 7 April 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.