Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

12 year old lady Pippi looking for company in the center of Hilversum

Netherlands, Hilversum, Noord-Holland

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 2 days
  • Starts: 24 May 2019
  • Ends: 26 May 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Every now and then I'm on a trip for a few days and I enjoy it when someone is staying in my house with my cat Pippi. Pippi is 12 years old and a sweetie, she doesn't demand lots of attention but likes to have someone around and being cuddled sometimes.

Also, I enjoy my apartment and the environment around Hilversum a lot and love to share that with other people when I'm away.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Taking care of Pippi;
- Giving her fresh water (daily)
- Cleaning the litter box (daily)
- Playing and cuddling! (as much as you feel like!)

(She doesn't need to be fed, she has an automatic feeder)

What are the good features of the property and location

My apartment is in the center of Hilversum. It's a 5-minute walk to the station, supermarkets, shops, restaurants and the cinema.

It's 20 minutes from Amsterdam by train.

The area around Hilversum is beautiful and green, very nice to walk or cycle around the forests and heather. (I have two bicycles available as well)

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

My apartment has two floors; on the first floor is the living room and kitchen, the second floor has a bedroom, bathroom and an extra room. I don't have a garden, and Pippi is an indoor cat.

Last updated: 18 May 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.