Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Montréal

Canada, Rosemont—La Petite-Patrie, Montréal, Québec

Pets

  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 3 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 5 August 2019
  • Ends: 28 August 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

As a family we are used to do home swapping and absolutely love it but since we are non simultaneously swapping this summer and haven’t found another swap yet we considering the possibility of trying a house sitter. The best option for us would be with a possibility of a non simultaneous swap swap house sitter for another summer or maybe Christmas Holiday which are our only swapping options.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

We have 2 lovely cuddly 3-yr-old sister cats which will need to be fed and well cared. Going outside the house is not optional.
Inside plants will also need to be cared of and we expect the house to be as clean at our return as it will when you will come in ????

What are the good features of the property and location

Our home is located in the heart of Montreal, on two first floors of a three story building and has air conditioning. The building is over 100 years old yet has all the modern day comforts offered in more recently built buildings. It is over 1000 square feet per floor; furnished and set up with simplicity, with four bedrooms (2 queen, 2 singles and a double sofa bed), a dining room, two bathrooms and a large living room. There is a patio on the first floor where people can sit and relax. Beautiful hardwood floors. Fully equiped kitchen. TV, DVD, stereo with CD player, wifi and dish washer. Washer/Dryer Patio/Outdoor Dining TV Stereo/HiFi Balcony/Deck

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Our priority will be given to sitters offering a home swapping option ???? We have often made home swaps with pet families, even chicken ????

Last updated: 6 May 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.