Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House and pet sitter for 2nd week in February - end of March United States

United States, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 month, 3 weeks
  • Starts: 5 February 2020
  • Ends: 31 March 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Of course an animal lover. I have 2 senior
Silky terriers and a 7 yr old very cuddly sweet Yorkie. Also a young hypoallergenic kitty. I am possibly getting another.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

The dogs Do NOT have to be walked. There is a pet door for all my animals that leads to a very large enclosure. If it’s warm you can enjoy it also. It does need to be cleaned of dog poop as there is pet turf in there. It’s for the kitties and dogs. For my home not much, if it’s winter a small amount of shoveling. I don’t have a lot. Take in the mail. I have no plants. Take care of it as your own. I live a simple life.

What are the good features of the property and location

I live in a hip, trendy urban area of a Midwest city on the shores of Lake Michigan. Great coffee shops, walking distance from a natural foods store with a nice cafe. Movie theatre, cool shops. There’s a Walgreens on my corner if you needed something. Cute little retro bars and walking distance to bike paths along the shores of Lake Michigan.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

hmmmm...the only weird thing about my house is the bathroom is downstairs. No big deal. My house is very cute and small. You will love it. Oh one other thing I am vegan and I prefer someone with the same compassion towards animals as me. Therefore, I do not allow animal products to be cooked in my home for human consumption.

Last updated: 26 September 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.