Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Sitter for Gatineau, Québec, Canada

Canada, Gatineau, Québec

Pets

  • Cat(s)

She love to sleep outside all day long.

Duration

  • Period available: 4 weeks, 1 day
  • Starts: 8 August 2022
  • Ends: 6 September 2022

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

My husband and I looking for a housesitter for our cat "Cocotte" 14 years old. She has no special needs. She love food and she sleep a lot. We are going on vacation for 4 weeks: from 8th of august to 6th of september 2022.
Nous espérons trouver quelqu'un pour garder notre chatte de 14 ans du 8 août au 6 septembre 2022.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

We would like to have someone to feed Cocotte twice a day. The rest of the day she sleep.
Il n'y a pas de grandes responsabilités à part nourrir Cocotte 2 fois pas jour. Le courrier est a ramasser régulièrement.

What are the good features of the property and location

Ottawa is at 12 km with many museums. The great spa Nordick is at 30 minutes, one of the best in Canada. You will find all you need at the "rue principale" (10 minutes walk) bakery, food market, bar and more.
Ottawa n'est qu'à 12 km avec de bons resto et plusieurs musées. Le Spa Nordick, un des plus beau au Canada, n'est qu'à 30 minutes de voiture. Vous trouverez sur la rue principale, à quelques 10 minutes de marche, boulangerie artisanale, épicerie, brasserie et autre.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

It's a quiet neibourghood.
Le secteur est calme où il fait bon vivre. La plage n'est qu'à quelques minutes de marches de la maison.

Last updated: 9 May 2022
5 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.