Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

5 day housesitter and pet minder wanted for Cockapoo Dog. Three bed semi with garden in Stockport, South Manchester

United Kingdom, Stockport, England

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Friendly, cute cockapoo

Duration

  • Period available: 5 days
  • Starts: 8 September 2019
  • Ends: 13 September 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Looking for clean, respectful housesitter/s that love dogs to look after our 3-bed semi-detached house and our friendy two and half-year-old cockapoo. Must have experience of caring for dogs.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

To keep our home secure and looking after Ruby our dog for 5 nights in September 2019. As Ruby is never left on her own for more than two to three hours in a single day - we'd want someone who could look after her in a similar manner.

What are the good features of the property and location

Close to Bramhall, Stockport and on the edge of Manchester and Derbyshire. The property has its own driveway plus a train station (Woodsmoor) within four minutes walk, lots of fields/green spaces and a very large shopping centre with cinema complex and a short drive to the country.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We need people who would enjoy spending time with our dog, and willing to walk her twice a day every day, whatever the weather.

Our home is in a quiet area of Stockport close to all amenities. Please respect neighbours. Smoking outdoors only.

Last updated: 14 August 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.