Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Fabulous Flat in Luz, Portugal

Portugal, Luz, Faro

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Mickie is a mixed Old English/Great Pyrenees who is now 11 years old. He is very friendly and well behaved. His routine is very settled, and he is resting often during the day. He likes his walks and enjoys being around people.

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 2 days
  • Starts: 22 January 2020
  • Ends: 31 January 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I am looking for a responsible dog lover who would enjoy being in southern Portugal by the sea.I would like someone who would care for my home, plants and dog and keep the routine my 11 year old dog, Mickie, is accustomed to.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

The house sitter will need to walk the Mickie three times a day, water plants and keep the house neat. He/she would also need to administer medication to Mickie and feed him 3 times a day. I would like someone who would be able to keep my dogs routine of morning, afternoon and evening feedings and walks. I have an 11 year old Old English/Great Pyrenees mix male dog. He is used to a 30 minute walk in the morning and a 10 minute walk in the afternoon and 20 minute walk in the evening.

What are the good features of the property and location

My flat is located in the western Algarve in the south of Portugal. It is in the small village of Luz. It is a 5 minute walk to the beach, grocery store, shops and restaurants. The flat is sunny, airy and private.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

There is no smoking in the flat. There are stairs going into the flat, but none within. The pool for the units is under repair and refurbishment and won't be available until Spring of 2020.

Last updated: 6 December 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.