Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

We live on the shores of Loch Lomond with our 4 dogs (a Labrador, cocker spaniel and 2 wire-haired dachshunds) and a cat. We would like to find a couple to look after our house and most importantly our furry friends when we go on holidays

United Kingdom, Alexandria, Scotland

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

4 dogs ( a labrador, a cocker spaniel and 2 mini wire-haired dachshunds. I cat

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week
  • Starts: 12 January 2020
  • Ends: 19 January 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

About this assignment

Preferably a couple who love animals and are neat and tidy. Depending on the time of year there may be some light gardening to be done. But the most important thing is that our dogs and cat are well liked after.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

To look after our furry friends and ensure the house is secure, clean and tidy. There may be a little bit of simple gardening - such as watering - to be done depending on the time of year.

What are the good features of the property and location

Our home is on the shores of Loch Lomond so rural but Glasgow is easily accessible. There are lots of lovely walks straight out of our door and beautiful views.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

They need to be happy in a rural environment and to have their own transport. There is a village shop but the nearest supermarket is a 10 minute drive away.

Last updated: 11 October 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.