Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House sitters needed for my small dogs and plants

United States, San Jose, California

Pets

  • Dog(s)

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 6 days
  • Starts: 26 December 2019
  • Ends: 8 January 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I'd need a responsible and clean house sitter who just needs a creative and cozy space to enjoy being at my home. I have two small dachshunds who love to snuggle and sit on laps, and also explore in the yard. They don't ask for much, but one of them doesn't like to be alone without human companion. I also have a lot of house plants that need occasional care.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Just to take care of my dogs by being home most of the time. My dogs are ok to be alone for about 4 hours during the day. They also enjoy a daily walk and freedom to explore in the yard.

What are the good features of the property and location

I am located in a quiet and safe neighborhood. There's a shopping plaza within 5 min walking distance with grocery store, restaurants and starbucks. My home is clean and cozy and is best for artists and creative minded people.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

That you would like to have a space to stay and chill but not going to be gone most of the day. That you are mindful about my dogs being loud despite their small size, and that they wake up early in the morning around 6:30am and will need attention to relief themselves etc.

Last updated: 6 December 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.