Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Cozy home with giant dog

Canada, Hamilton, Ontario

Pets

  • Dog(s)

She’s a 9 year old Great Dane!

Duration

  • Period available: 1 year, 4 weeks
  • Starts: 1 August 2020
  • Ends: 31 August 2021

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Reliable, tidy, quiet, responsible, strong (she’s a big dog!), experienced with large dogs, active and friendly- I have awesome neighbours!

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

I have the opportunity to take some time off work from August 2020 to September 2021 and would love to do some travelling. I’d like someone to take care of my dog and keep the house tidy.

What are the good features of the property and location

I live in the city. There are restaurants and coffee shops nearby, and I live close to schools and a beautiful park. The city is very accessible by public transportation and there is tons of green space for hiking and exploring.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

Giant dog who requires walks during the day. They don’t need to be long walks, but she needs exercise or she will be overexcited in the house!

This isn't for the entire year. I am looking to be away for the following:(* I have exact dates)

- 4 weeks in July/August 2020 *
- 2 weeks in September 2020
- 4 weeks in October/November 2020
- 2 months (60 days) in February/March 2021 *
- 4-6 weeks in July/August 2021

Last updated: 18 February 2020

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.