Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

House/pet sitter wanted in August ..

France, Joussé, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)
  • Guinea pig(s)

dogs, cats, Guinea pigs.

Duration

  • Period available: 2 weeks, 2 days
  • Starts: 18 August 2019
  • Ends: 3 September 2019

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

I am looking for a kind house/pet sitter to take care of the house and feed and walk the dogs. The dogs are fed in the evenings, the cats twice a day, the Guinea pigs top up with fresh water, food and hay.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

I have 3 dogs, age 18, 12, and 11 .in good health , which you can see in the photos, they just need a walk round the block once a day, or more if you feel like it. Also Guinea pigs , and 2 elderly cats, also very good health.

What are the good features of the property and location

The house is a detached 3 bedroom property. The garden is medium , and no work to do , There is broadband, wifi and english television, washing machine and gas cooker. 10 mins from the house is St Martin Lars.. 8 Klms. There is a lovely restaurant on the lake, just opened this year, I had a 3 course meal for 13 euros. The best and most reasonable for a long time.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

You need to be animal lovers. and have your own transport, for emergencies, i.e. Vets or doctors. Civrey is the nearest main shopping town which has supermarkets, and vets ect, and is 15 mins by car, or Confolens a medieval market town, which is 30 mins, by car and has lovely walks along side the river , there is also a couple of nice restaurants and cinema. Also a new large hospital .

Last updated: 26 June 2019

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.