Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Small house in a village in SW France

France, Chartron, Lauzun, Metropolitan France

Pets

  • Cat(s)

We have one small cat who gets along well with people but not other animals

Duration

  • Period available: 3 weeks, 6 days
  • Starts: 1 February 2022
  • Ends: 28 February 2022

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

Looking for a responsible person/couple to live in our house and take care of it while we're on vacation. While we are pretty easy-going and are not opposed to visitors, wild parties are not on.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

It's a fairly low-maintenance house, so just basic cleaning, and watering of potted plants in the courtyard in season. We have one small cat who likes to have people around. She needs to be fed, and have some company.

What are the good features of the property and location

It is a small, two-bedroom old house in a medieval village. The house does not require a lot of maintenance. There is a courtyard behind the house to enjoy some outdoor space.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

There is a fairly steep staircase to get to the bedrooms and toilet/bathroom. A certain level of mobility is necessary. There is no public transport to or from the village, but basic necessities can be purchased here

Last updated: 13 December 2021
19 sitters have applied for this assignment

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.