Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Restful In South West France

  • Location: France, Condac
  • Period available: 3 weeks, 1 day
  • Starts: 2 September 2018
  • Ends: 24 September 2018
  • Testimonials: They have 1 testimonial (view below)
  • Pets: Cat(s)
  • Last updated: 12 July 2018

About this assignment

To look after my house and garden and ever hungry Gine (always hungry and loving cat) , I am not house proud and have a very comfortable easy house, the garden may need watering and the cat needs feeding and company

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

Just care for my garden, house and cat.

What are the good features of the property and location

My house is a modern bungalow, very light and airy with a super covered eating area. There is three bedrooms and a very large lounge
Excellent WIFI CONNECTION.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

The shops are in walking distance but about 3 kms, I will leave a car for the use of the sitter so that should not be a problem.

The dates I am looking for are for three weeks, but could split between two sitters.

Testimonials

Wonderful in Rural France

Louise went out of her way to make sure that I was comfortable and well taken care of while at her beautiful home in Condac. Harley, Bertie, and Ginge were wonderful. It was very difficult to leave this perfect setting in a perfect place, a true gem and Louise is an awesome host. I hope to return.

Mia, United States, 20 June, 2017

  • Friendly
  • Reliable
  • Tidy
  • Organised
  • Helpful with problems
  • Kept in contact
  • Gave good instructions
Discover an adventure today - Register now.

Top