Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Chillan, Chile

Chile, Provincia de Diguillín, Bío Bío

Pets

  • Dog(s)
  • Cat(s)

2 indoor cats (male,neutered), 3 dogs (females, spayed). One of the dogs comes into the house, the other 3 are outdoor dogs

Duration

  • Period available: 1 week, 6 days
  • Starts: 12 May 2020
  • Ends: 25 May 2020

Testimonials

They have no testimonials

Facilities

They have WIFI

About this assignment

We are looking for a sitter who will primarily take care of our animals (3 dogs and 2 indoor cats) from May 12 - May 25, 2020. Ideally, we would like a couple, not a single person, and also, ideally, somebody who can be here at least 24 hours earlier so we can make sure they are comfortable with our pets' routines. We are looking for someone who can commit to being in the house for a large part of the day since we do not want the dogs left alone.

What responsibilities are required of the house sitter

House sitter will have to feed the animals, clean the litter box, and walk the dogs on a daily basis, and basic house cleaning. Sitter is not responsible for any bills (gas, water, electricity).

We have 3 very friendly dogs (all spayed females) and 2 indoor male cats. Please be aware that there is pet hair inside the house.

What are the good features of the property and location

We live in a gated condominium. The house is large, clean and modern. Chillan is a peaceful town, with everything one might need. It is close to the mountains and about an hour and a half away from the beach.

What does the house sitter need to consider before applying for this assignment

We do not the following items: TV, microwave, dryer.

You are welcome to use our car, provided you have a valid international driver's license and can drive a standard shift vehicle.

Our daughter lives in Chillan and she will be available to help the house sitter with anything he/she might need. She can also stay at the house for several hours during the weekends in case you want to see some of the surrounding areas.

We will request a video conference prior to making a decision on a sitter.

Last updated: 15 January 2020

Enlarge map

Testimonials

This member hasn't got any testimonials yet.