Skip to Content Skip to Sitemap

Search details

Search assignments by keyword

Note: setting a date above, or sorting by date available, will remove all listings with 'variable dates'
or Reset
Dalmation doggie

Found 266 assignments in All countries

Maremma Toscana country house

A peaceful person, couple or two friends who lives with attention and possibly, awarness. The location here is rural and is better suited to automonous people who enjoy spending time alone in nature or working on their own projects as much as connecting with others. To maintain the…

  • Italy, Gavorrano- Grosseto, Toscana
  • 1 month, 13 hours, available from July 2017
  • Cat(s)

Peaceful, beautiful, modern, multi-level home in northeast Missouri (USA) featuring cats, chickens, a bearded dragon, and a vegetable garden!

We seek a reliable and dependable person(s) to take care of our two outdoor cats, small flock of Buff Orpington chickens, vegetable garden, and general premises. We welcome individuals or families. Must be a non-smoker, drug-free, and able to navigate stairs and slopes. Twice daily…

  • United States, Greentop, MO
  • 1 week, 5 days, available now, to July 2017
  • Cat(s), Chicken(s), Reptile(s)

Unique Eco Life in Latvia!

ONLY FOR PEOPLE WHO CAN BE FLEXIBLE WITH VERY BASIC LIFESTYLE. !!!! Seriously.... :) Sorry, but we can be delayed with response as we dont have internet in the other place we live...but we will do the best to answer soon... :) Our dates and stays are very flexible.... ...you can…

  • Latvia, Skrunda
  • 6 months, 1 day, available from June 2017

Uptown Phoenix August 1 - September 9

I am looking for an individual or couple to mind my home and cats in uptown Phoenix. Must be smoke-free, honest, caring, reliable, and able to manage day-to-day ordinary tasks. Responsibilities include the care and feeding of two adult indoor-only cats, and the feeding of four back…

  • United States, Phoenix, AZ
  • 1 month, 1 week, available from July 2017
  • Cat(s)

Cat lover required in June in Stratford-Upon-Avon

Looking for one quiet, responsible, self-sufficient non-smoker who has expereince with cats to take care of my cat in my flat in Stratford-upon-Avon for 9th of June to 28th of June 2017. He has food allergies, so please keep feeding the ones which I will leave for him because he…

  • United Kingdom, Stratford-upon-Avon
  • variable dates
  • Cat(s)

Oakland Oasis -- Bright, Clean, Homey, Super-Convenient

We have two dates for which we need house/pet sitters -- July 13-17 and August 3-21. Either of these work for you? We are looking for someone responsible, neat, quiet and dog-loving (we have three adorable pooches, Teddy, Chaz and Hank). Hank is an Aussie Doodle puppy, just a year…

  • United States, Oakland, California
  • variable dates
  • Dog(s)

Country House off Grid

Interesting awake people, trustworthy, dog lovers, appreciation of old house & country life and interest in sustainable fun living. Suited to couples and singles. Taking care of the pets, keeping house clean and tidy and some gardening and office activities available if interested…

  • Ireland, Moone, Kildare County
  • variable dates
  • Dog(s)

House Sitting

Respects our property. Take care of our two (2) cats, the first couple of days the cats are hiding because they are very shy. After a couple of days they come out from hiding. Feed the cats, clean litter boxes, fresh water in water dishes. Give them a treat If necessary water the…

  • United States, Shakopee, Minnesota
  • 2 weeks, 5 days, available from September 2017
  • Cat(s)

Cat-sitter Needed for a Flat in Toulouse, France

We're Angelica, Sam and Yuna, a French/American family based in Toulouse. After visiting nearly 30 countries, we finally have the chance to help out other travelers by offering our home for minimal duties. We've hosted approximately 14 cat-sitters over the years and happy to meet…

  • France, Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees
  • 1 month, 2 days, available from July 2017
  • Cat(s)

Cat sitter required in London 9 - 27 Aug 2017

I am looking for someone who is responsible, reliable, mature, experienced and loves cats. You will have your own single room in my flat for the entire stay. I am sorry to regret this ad is not aimed at couples but one person as I don't have the capacity to host more than one person.…

  • United Kingdom, London
  • 2 weeks, 4 days, available from August 2017
  • Cat(s)

Small eco hobbyfarm in the meadows

We look for people to take care of the house, pets, animals and small garden. You will need to be inspired by the countryside and life. We have a milkgoat that needs to be milked once a day. If you dont have experiance you just need motivation to learn it and handy fingers. Its is…

  • Belgium, gruitrode, limburg
  • 1 month, 13 hours, available from April 2018
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Farm animal(s)

Rare retreat

We want some company for our cats as well as someone who can look out for them as we live in a wooded area. They have a fenced in yard and porches to sleep on, but we are concerned at night or even during the day in case of a wandering dog or other predator. So someone who loves…

  • United States, HILLSBOROUGH North Carolina, NC
  • 1 month, 13 hours, available from December 2017
  • Cat(s), Fish

Guest house in the Bulgarian Mountains

I'm looking for a practical independent person to spend time in the Bulgarian Mountains. Ideally suit a creative, contemplative type who needs peace and quiet and values natural beauty. Also, someone who likes dogs! If you like gardening, even better....Would also suit a couple,…

  • Bulgaria, maluk izvor, yablanitsa
  • 11 months, 4 weeks, available from September 2017
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

Active cat looking for summer romance

We are looking for a person who does not make a big mess out of our home. We are looking for someone who will feed our cat at least once a day and plays with him every now and then. Our house sitter's only responsibility will be looking after the cat, cleaning the litter box, feeding…

  • Netherlands, Rotterdam, Zuid Holland
  • 1 month, 13 hours, available from June 2017
  • Cat(s)

July week in Miami Lakes

Honest, clean and a cat lover. Feed two cats twice a day.....no litter box as they are indoor/outdoor cats. Otherwise, keep our small house in order and enjoy the area. We are centrally located between Miami and Fort Lauderdale airports. Our house is on a small lake in a quiet neighborhood.…

  • United States, Miami Lakes, FL
  • 1 week, 2 days, available from June 2017
  • Cat(s)

Historic Farmhouse c1755 near Fredericksburg VA

Care for our house and property. Have flock of chickens, ducks, guineas,pea fowl, and 2 dogs. Neat tidy non-smoker, single or couple with experience living on a small farm. Minimal yard/property upkeep. Daily care for 50 chickens,9 ducks, 5 guineas, 3 peafowl and 2 blue heelers.…

  • United States, Fredericksburg, va
  • 1 month, 13 hours, available from January 2018
  • Dog(s), Chicken(s), Farm animal(s)

Vineyard in Rural Herefordshire

Are you outdoor kind of person/s? Can you use a strimmer; a hedge trimmer; a JCB loader; a ride-on mower; and shovel compost? Are you happy looking after animals from dogs, cats, hens and a goose to a couple of ponies and a handful of sheep? Are you happy person/s who would enjoy…

  • United Kingdom, Bishops Frome, Herefordshire
  • variable dates
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Bird(s), Farm animal(s)

San Francisco Holiday

We are looking for a sitter for our two (2) loving Chihuhuas (Boo & CoCo) over August 3-13 in our San Francisco (Castro) townhome. Feed, walk and care for our pups and home. Centrally located in the amazing Castro area of San Francisco. Several outdoor steps and three floors of living…

  • United States, San Francisco, CA
  • 1 week, 3 days, available from August 2017
  • Dog(s)

House Sitter Needed SW France - 1 week 8 to 15 July 2017

Honest, reliable and an animal lover Walking our dog Pepper to woods, feeding dog and cats Old stone farmhouse in countryside with lovely views and large garden. 3 bedrooms and 2 shower rooms will be available, large almost open plan living room / dining room / kitchen / games room.…

  • France, 32380 Saint Clar, Gers
  • 1 week, available from July 2017
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)

Looking for someone to look after our Small zoo

We are seeking someone (couple or family) with an interest in living in a rural setting and loking after the many animals that we keep. We have goats, horses, a cow, chickens, dogs, galahs, an alpaca and fish that need daily care. Might suit those with experience with animals, who…

  • Australia, Bredbo, Nsw
  • 2 weeks, 1 day, available from September 2017
  • Cat(s), Horse/Donkey(s), Chicken(s), Bird(s), Fish, Guinea pig(s), Farm animal(s)
Discover an adventure today - Register now.

RSS feed

A great way to get the latest listings is to subscribe to our RSS feed.
What's an RSS feed?


Top